Disney On Ice Presents “Mickey’s Search Party”

The whole family will love seeing fan favorites from Disney’s most famous movies take the stage.

Spend an evening with Mickey and friends when the Disney On Ice tour, featuring scenes and settings from fan favorites like “Coco,” “Moana,” “Frozen” and more, stops on Southern California this winter.

Weekend performances are $20-$24 (save 20%) for Travelzoo members,

Dec. 13 – Jan. 5, in Los Angeles and Ontario, plus Anaheim and Long Beach during Christmas week.

The Deal

Seats are $20-$24 (reg. $25-$30) for the following  performances:

STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

Friday, Dec. 13, at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 14-15, at 7 p.m.

Honda Center in Anaheim

Friday, Dec. 20, at 11 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 22 at 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23, at 11 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Long Beach Arena

Friday, Dec. 27, at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29, at 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 30 at 7 p.m.

Toyota Arena in Ontario

Thursday-Saturday, Jan. 2-4, at 7 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 5, at 11 a.m.

Help Mickey and friends follow magical clues to find Tinkerbell. This show will feature beloved scenes and settings from movies like “Coco,” “Moana,” “Frozen” and many more. See a sneak peek.

Note: Extra fees are $9-$12.15 per ticket and up to $5 per order. But the fees are actually less that what you’d pay on full-price tickets.

Book by Dec. 1.

Be Inspired and GetArtQuenched!

Be Sure and Follow Us on

Tag us with #GetArtQuenched on Instagram for a chance to be a “Featured Artist” at ArtQuenchMagazine.com